Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Bethune-Cookman CollegeClick here to Print

April 1 - 30, 2017

No Highlighted Events
  

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, April 03, 2017

Event Image Student Honors & Awards
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Careers In Aging Week
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Careers In Aging Week
Event Image Careers In Aging Week
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Event Image Wildcat Worship Experience
11:15 AM

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study
6:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Annual Spring Concert
4:00 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Wildcat Worship Experience
11:15 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Crossed Out
12:00 PM
Event Image Bible Study
6:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017

Event Image Good Friday
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, April 17, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Event Image BOT Full Board Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image STEM Cellebration
11:00 AM
Event Image Wildcat Worship Experience
11:15 AM

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Event Image BOT Full Board Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, April 21, 2017

Event Image BOT Full Board Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Faculty / Staff Honors & Awards
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Earth Day
11:00 AM
Event Image The Massy Awards (Multi-Day Event)
6:30 PM
Event Image Ladies Night
7:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image The Massy Awards (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 6:30 PM
Event Image Health and Wellness Community Health Fair
10:00 AM

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, April 24, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Event Image Rite of Sankofa
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Wildcat Worship Experience
11:15 AM

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study
6:00 PM
Event Image Mary's Children
7:30 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Friday Night Live
7:00 PM
Event Image Mary's Children
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Event Image Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Event Image Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search