Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Bethune-Cookman CollegeClick here to Print

March 1 - 31, 2017

No Highlighted Events
  

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Midterm Exams (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 AM
Event Image Wildcat Worship Experience
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Midterm Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Rep your Flag/ Food Sale
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image Bible Study
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 03, 2017

Event Image ForEver Zora
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Midterm Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Midterm Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Midterm Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, March 06, 2017

Event Image CURE Summer Program
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Midterm Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Midterm Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Graduate Fair
12:00 AM
Event Image Wildcat Worship Experience
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image Career Fair
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image Spring Career Fair 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image BOT Executive Committee Meeting
12:00 AM
Event Image Bible Study
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 AM

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, March 13, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Friday, March 17, 2017

Event Image Black Women Rise (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Event Image Black Women Rise (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Event Image Black Women Rise (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, March 20, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Last Day to Withdraw
12:00 AM
Event Image Wildcat Worship Experience
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Alumni Day of Service
12:00 AM - Midnight

Friday, March 24, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image College of Liberal Arts Professional Seminar
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Monday, March 27, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Wildcat Worship Experience
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Event Image The Gold Tour (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Bible Study (Multi-Day Event)
All Day
Event Image Academic Showcase
12:00 AM
Event Image Friday Night Live
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search