Skip to content
Bethune-Cookman University | Enter to learn. Depart to serve.
Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

B-CU Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

BETHUNE-COOKMAN UNIVERSITY MASTER CALENDAR

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

End Day
Scholarships Available (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Track and Field: versus MEAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
2nd Annual Male Empowerment Summit


8:00 AM
Final Grades Due


8:00 AM
Student Billing Statements Generated


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball: at Savannah State


3 More...
2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

End Day
Track and Field: versus MEAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (Multi-Day Event)...


8:00 AM
Final Examinations for Saturday Classes


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball: at Savannah State


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball: at Savannah State


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Softball: versus Florida A&M


3:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Softball: versus Florida A&M


1 More...
3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

9:00 AM
Sunday Morning Service


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Gamma Sigma Sigma Chapter Meeting


12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Softball: versus Florida A&M


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball: at Savannah State


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Elks Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Chapter Meeting


4

Monday, May 04, 2015

8:00 AM
Final Examinations


2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
FOBS Meetings


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pre-Alumni General Body Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Old School Movie Monday


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

All Day
Bake Sale


6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Faces Candy Shop


8:00 AM
Final Examinations


6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball: at Florida Atlantic


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
NABA General Body Meeting


8:00 AM
Final Examinations


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Prayer Circle


8:00 AM
Summer Payment Due


6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball: at Miami (Fla.)


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

6:20 AM - 7:00 AM
Univercity Magazine Meeting


1:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Softball: versus Hampton


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Softball: versus Delaware State


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

7:30 AM
Men's Golf: versus Multiple Opponents (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM
Women's Golf: versus Multiple Opponents (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Softball: versus Florida A&M


3:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Women's Tennis: at Florida


6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Softball: versus Hampton


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

All Day
Men's Golf: versus Multiple Opponents (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Track and Field: at UNF East Region Preview


All Day
Women's Golf: versus Multiple Opponents (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Softball: versus Florida A&M


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Softball: versus Florida A&M


3:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Softball: versus Florida A&M


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

End Time 7:00 PM
Men's Golf: versus Multiple Opponents (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 7:00 PM
Women's Golf: versus Multiple Opponents (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Chapter Meeting


11

Monday, May 11, 2015

8:00 AM
Final Grades Due


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pre-Alumni General Body Meeting


7:00 PM
Senior Consecration Services


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

8:00 AM
SOE TEP Post-planning Meeting


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Baseball: versus Delaware State


12:00 PM
2015 Spring Commencement


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

12:00 AM
Baseball: versus Opponent TBD (MEAC Tournament) (Multi-Day Event)


6:20 AM - 7:00 AM
Univercity Magazine Meeting


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball: versus Savannah State


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

All Day
Baseball: versus Opponent TBD (MEAC Tournament) (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Baseball: versus Norfolk State


2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball: versus Delaware State


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

All Day
Baseball: versus Opponent TBD (MEAC Tournament) (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball: versus Florida A&M


17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

End Time 11:59 PM
Baseball: versus Opponent TBD (MEAC Tournament) (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, May 18, 2015

8:00 AM
Late Registration/Drop...


8:00 AM
Summer A Session Begins/First Day of Class


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pre-Alumni General Body Meeting


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

8:00 AM
Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund


8:00 AM
Last Day to Drop without Receiving a WD


8:00 AM
Late Registration/Drop...


8:00 AM
Payment Due


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

8:00 AM
Drop Fall Schedules & Housing Assignments


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

22

Friday, May 22, 2015

23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dr. Higgins Gala


24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

8:00 AM
Memorial Day Holiday – No Classes


8:00 AM
Summer A Financial Aid Disbursement


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

All Day
School of Nursing Application Deadline


Start Day
Track and Field: versus NCAA East Region Outdoor Preliminary Championships (Multi-Day...


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
College of Health Sciences Meeting/Reception


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

All Day
School of Nursing Application Deadline


All Day
Track and Field: versus NCAA East Region Outdoor Preliminary Championships (Multi-Day...


12:00 AM
Baseball: versus NCAA Regional (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
School of Nursing Applications Due


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

End Day
Track and Field: versus NCAA East Region Outdoor Preliminary Championships (Multi-Day...


All Day
Baseball: versus NCAA Regional (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

All Day
Baseball: versus NCAA Regional (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search