Skip to content
Loading...
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

BETHUNE-COOKMAN UNIVERSITY MASTER CALENDAR

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, August 03, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


7

Friday, August 07, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

All Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, August 10, 2015

All Day
Exceptional Customer Service Training for B-CU Staff


End Day
SGA CAMPAIGN 1904 SCHOLARSHIP (Multi-Day Event)


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


14

Friday, August 14, 2015

All Day
Exceptional Customer Service Training for B-CU Staff


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


17

Monday, August 17, 2015

All Day
One Million Backpacks


6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
"You're A Star"


7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Postive Self Awareness Sticky Notes/Post Positivity


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


21

Friday, August 21, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Donor Conference


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


24

Monday, August 24, 2015

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
3rd Annual Million Father March


7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
To My Freshman Brother / To My Freshman Sister\; Encouraging Lett


1:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Meet the Gamma's


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
A.S.A Informational Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
What's Next Dance Company Interest Meeting


25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
What's Next Dance Company Interest Meeting


27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Interest Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BMTT Meeting Of Interest


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
H.O.L.A. Interest Meeting


6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Meet The Roses


28

Friday, August 28, 2015

12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Volleyball: at Florida Atlantic


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


4:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Volleyball: versus Binghamton


29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Volleyball: versus Stetson


1:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Volleyball: versus Georgia Southern


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


31

Monday, August 31, 2015

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
3rd Annual Million Father March


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Faces General Body Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Practice


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search